"New shoes for the old suit" - McKinleys

Udgivet: 1979

LP´en indeholder:

Side 1

 Side 2
 Reach from the shadow
(Ivan Pedersen)
 Dirty tricks
(Ivan Pedersen)
 Cheek to Cheek
(Irwin Berlin)
 Baby now that I´ve found you
(Tony McCaulau/John Maclead)
(Ivan Pedersen)
 Funny how love can be
What do you think
(Ivan Pedersen)
 Break the silence
(Ivan Pedersen)
 Lets hang on
(The Turtles)
 All the best
(Calle Nielsen/Ivan Pedersen)
 Take it as a warning
(Ivan Pedersen/McKinleys/Ivan Pedersen)

TIlbage til Biografi